Geen categorie

Scarvelous

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=KzPV0iXBANs
In this cold freezzzzing weather you really need a scarf. While surfing I came a cross this old ‘How to wear’ on youtube from Michelle Phan. She’s so great, you should definitly see here make up tutorials!

So I thought I share this video with you guys, enjoy it… In the mean time I’m gonna try some of the ways 🙂
Have fun trying it either…
Xoxo Lien

The 7 ways::

1) Turtleneck scarf
2) The knot
3) The bow
4) The loop (one, double, triple)
5) The criss cross
6) The cardigan scarf (+belt)
7) The circle scarf (normal, waterproof, winterproof)

Source: youtube, Michelle Phan (I made the little collection, but I do not own this photo’s, there’re from MIchelle Phan, just like this examples, they’re made by her)
Photo: fashiongonerouge, Model: Charlotte Burgon
http://seg.sharethis.com/getSegment.php?purl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.blogger.com%2Fpost-edit.g%3FblogID%3D7358554824158653672%26postID%3D7728981063588117679%26from%3Dpencil&jsref=&rnd=1325799499777

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

