Geen categorie

Hey, Grey!

Today I went outlet shopping with my mum, such a fun experience.
It was really busy and warm inside, but when you find nice clothes, it’s all worth it.
We went back with a huge bag full of clothes.
I bought a grey leather jacket and a nice white tee…
When buying something, you’re always thinking about combinations. So when I came outside, I had a great number of possible oufits. So fun, but I also love to search for new combo ideas, so when I came across this pictures, I had a new number of possible outfits in my head.
Can’t wait to wear the jacket and tee 🙂
Have a nice weekend.
Xoxo Lien
Source: cocolee.com.au, styledarlingonline.wordpress.com
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

