Geen categorie

Starbucks T

I really love starbucks, and especially their frapuccino’s :p mmmm. (unfortunately it’s a bit pricy)

So when I saw this outfit, I was completely in love.
I really want a starbucks T-shirt, so cool. :).
definitely gonna look for one after my exams:)

I would combine it the same as she does.
Casual, just with a high waisted short 🙂 

(but then an other one, I’m not a big fan of this one though)

xoxo


Source: fragment: fashiable.nl
edited by me 
9 gedachten over “Starbucks T

  1. Hi sweetie, thanks for the lovely comment! Yeah..exam time for a lot of us :s I love your outfit ! But I was wondering..where are you from? there are so many languages on your blog that I'm quite confused :p by the way, would you like to follow each other? 🙂 xo xo, Serena

    Like

  2. Good luck with your exams 🙂
    Mine start on friday, and my concentration is already gone for most of the time :(.
    Haha, thanks for the tip, I changed it to 'English'.

    I'm from Belgium (Dutchspeaker 😉 ).
    I just saw on your blog that you're from Brussels, what a coincidence 😉 haha ..
    Love it :).

    If you like, you can speak French (it's a good way for me to practice 😉 )

    Yeah for sure, I just followed you 😉

    Thanks for your sweet comment 🙂

    kisses

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

