Geen categorie

StreetTIE

Hey everyone,

I just spotted this picture on streetfsn 🙂
First of all, what a handsome boy 🙂 haha 😉
In the picture, you see a new style of knotting your tie  (He put his tie in it his blouse, instead of letting it go) , I really love it 🙂

So creative, and a little more loosen up 🙂

What do you think?
Do you like it this way, or do you prefer the chic, normal way?


Enjoy your last hours of the weekend 🙂

xoxo

Source: streetfsn
5 gedachten over “StreetTIE

  1. He definitely is good looking. In the first look I thought he was wearing a really short tie, but giving it a better second look I saw that he tucked it in his shirt. I think it gives a really relaxed vibe

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

