Geen categorie

Coveteur à la fashioncoolture

I really adore the whole concept of the coveteur (showing famous people their clothes in their home).
So when I saw this from fashioncoolture (one of my favorite bloggers), I was super happy 🙂
Great job!!

It’s so beautifully done.
Besides that, I’m a great fan of the tank :), love the color ( old rose) and the text on it.
 I really really want him (If you wanna buy him, you can find him here).
And I’m a fan of the heels, and of the ‘new york front’,and of….
To be honest I’m a fan of everything that stands on this shelf 🙂 haha

Are you a fan of something that you see here? Let me know 😉

xoxo

Source: fashioncoolture

10 gedachten over “Coveteur à la fashioncoolture

  1. Hey gorg,
    You have a nice blog and this is a super cool post! ☺ we definitely have similar taste and it would be cool if we could follow each other? I found your blog from a comment you left on another blog and really glad I did, I will be checking back soon.
    If you have facebook, I would be so so so soooo grateful if you liked my page: http://www.facebook.com/newyorkdoll
    I have just uploaded a video to youtube and would loveit if you could tell me what you think: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xObaUuKMn18&feature=g-upl
    Aimee
    http://www.new-yorkdoll.blogspot.com
    xxx

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

