Geen categorie

Stylish Student

Really really sorry for the lack of posts and sorry for not answering your comments.
I promise that I will do it after my exam.

I’m in a hurry so this will also be a short post.

I’m studying like crazy now and while taking a pauze, I was thinking to myself; why not searching for ‘study outfits’ and this is what I found!

Really chic outfit. Though I’m not a great fan of the red socks.
Love the pencil skirt and the fine blouse.
When I have an oral exam, I would propably where something like that.(classy with a tiny bit of sexyness)
xoxo

Lien


Source: stylesight
6 gedachten over “Stylish Student

  1. great look =)

    Thanks so much for commenting on my blog =))
    Do you want to follow each other ?=)

    Check out my new post about my blog's 1st b-day! =)
    hope we keep in touch ^^

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

