Geen categorie

Chilly

So longing for vacation, and just hanging out, chilling, relaxing, enjoying the sun,…
Hanging at the poolside,… 
Just one week, and my exams or FINALLY over.

Beside my complainings about studying, what do you think of this outfits?
I like the simpleness with a chique touch.
Just adding a blazer, or glasses and you’re done.
Simple, but great

Ps: you should definitly check out fannylindblad’s blog, I just discoverd it, and she has such an amazing style!!

xoxo


Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

