Geen categorie

Vacation

Hey sweeties,
it’s a long time ago, I know, but I went to the sea in Belgium for a quick holiday 🙂
Unfortunately, there wasn’t any internet in the building, so I couldn’t post for a few days.

But now I’m back. =)
And soon I will show you some purchases that I bought there during sales, and some vacation pictures!

Happy holidays everyone!

lots of love and sun,

xoxo

Ps: what a great scarf dress in this picture 🙂 love it

Source picture: thefashionfruit

4 gedachten over “Vacation

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

