Geen categorie

Oostduinkerke (Belgian coast): Sale shopping

Pants: Only // Sweater: Only // Ballerinas: random shop in Oostduinkerke // Shorts: Vero Moda // Ring: Zeeman

Hey sweeties,
about a week ago I went to the Belgian coast (Oostduinkerke) as I told. I promised to put my buys on the blog, so here they’re :).
When I’m patient and full of courage, I love to go sale shopping. The feeling you get when you’re home with a bag full of clothes on discount prices is undescribable. Normally I always count how much that I saved due to the sales. If you are curious: I put the prices and discounts below 😉
When I go sale shopping, I always tend to go home with a piece of the new collection too. Do you experience that too? What do you think of my buys? 


Have a nice weekend,

Lots of love,

xoxo


Ps: These week I also went sale shopping at my home residance, I’ll show you the pictures later 😉


Pictures taken by me ©xcocolienx

Pants: €20 (orginal price: €29,95)
Sweater: €26,95 (not on sale)
Ballerinas: € 15 (original price: €19,95)
Shorts: €10 (original price: €14,95)
Ring: €1,50 (I think)

12 gedachten over “Oostduinkerke (Belgian coast): Sale shopping

  1. I love Only… the top is beautiful, and it actually looks great with the pants! I wanna go sales shopping… 😦
    Wanna follow each other on bloglovin? 🙂
    xoxo

    novelstyle.blogspot.com

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

