Interior

Big idea, small room

BEFORE:
AFTER

 

 

 

 

For me a great architect is not (only) the person who can design big houses, but is someone who can turn small rooms into something big, like this architect. Serge Anton did such an amazing job! He was able to fit al the well needed comfort in a 5 by 3 m room.

How amazing is that? Do you like this design?

Source: immoweb, design by Serge Anton

7 gedachten over “Big idea, small room

  1. Following u now!!! Follow back?
    As for the room the result is amazing even if I must confess that my dream house is way bigger! 🙂
    Elisa
    namelessfashionblog.blogspot.it

    Like

  2. thanks sweety, for sure I follow ya back :p
    Haha mine too, I hope that someday I'm an owner of a big old cottage, that I'm able to convert :p

    But or now, I can only dream about it 🙂

    xoxo

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

