Outfit

OOTD: Stuck in her daydream



© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx



© xcocolienx
Top: Zara (seen here) // – Purple top: H&M (old) //- Jeans Shorts – DIY //- Sneakers: converse (very old 😉 ) //- Bag: Christmas present //- Heart sunglasses: Local multiculti market (€5)
Hey sweeties, sorry it took so long for posting this outfit, but I was so busy.
It feels good to blog again, I hope I’ll find time to post something every day, but I’m not sure. I have some exams during this month, so unlucky me, I have to study most of the day, and I have no idea how long it will took 😦
How is your vacation? Enjoying it so far?
About this outfit, It’s one of my favorites actually. I like to dress myself in a casual way. I love the wear a jeans short + sneakers.
In this outfit you see my favorite one’s. I have them about 5 years, but in my opinion I would wear them just until the sole comes off. 🙂
They’re so comfy, and they become more and more beautiful the longer you wear them 🙂
Hope you like it!
Lots of love,
Lien

EDIT: I actually don’t now what went wrong with the 3rd picture, but I actually like this effect, so that’s why I kept it 😉

3 gedachten over “OOTD: Stuck in her daydream

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

