Geen categorie

Blog discovery


















Hey Sweeties

I discovered a new blog, normally I don’t post it but instead, I put the link in the corner. But now I make an exception, it’s really worth to check out.. She really has an amazing style. (compare it with blogs like vivaluxury, loveshoppingandfashion,…)
You should definitely take a look at her blog, she gives you tons of inspiration.
Like this picture, normally I’m not into woven bags, but somehow, she convinced me, to search for one. She created such a chic, chilling summer outfit with a woven bag, incredible 😉
Go check her out on this link
Have a nice day!
Lots of love,
xoxo
Lien
Source: conzapatosnuevos
4 gedachten over “Blog discovery

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

