Outfit

Paris Chique

Paris Chique

Paris Chique van xcocolienx 



I’m currently obsessed with polyvore, just made my second collage.
It’s a simple, but really chique look.
I was doubtng about the wedges, so I just put them both on the collage 🙂
What do you prefer?


xoxo


Lien


Featured: 

J Crew army shirt
€105 – jcrew.com

Miss Selfridge burgundy blazer
€43 – missselfridge.com

Paige Denim high rise jeans
€225 – my-wardrobe.com

Gucci red heels
€690 – profilefashion.com

MICHAEL Michael Kors leather tote bag
€330 – my-wardrobe.com

Prada ‘Baroque’ Round Sunglasses
€235 – nordstrom.com

8 gedachten over “Paris Chique

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

