Outfit

Black aztec

Black aztec

Black aztec by xcocolienx 



Hey sweeties,
thank you so much for the reactions on my previous post 🙂
It means so much to me, I really appriciate it 😉

have a nice day..

Lots of love,

xoxo

Lien




Featured:

R13 vintage tee
€170 – lagarconne.com

Boyfriend blazer
€28 – tillys.com

Knit skirt
€25 – generalpants.com.au

High heel shoes
€105 – topshop.com

Juicy couture jewelry
€39 – juicycouture.com

Cross ring
€7,48 – gojane.com

Double finger ring
€8,86 – windsorstore.com

2 gedachten over “Black aztec

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

