Geen categorie

New in my jewellery box

© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx

© xcocolienx

Ring: multiculti market (€5) //- Necklace: gift from my grand ma //- Bracelet: gift from my boy’s grand ma (it came from Lourdes)

Hey sweeties,
as promised, my new acquisitions 😉 in my jewellery box 🙂
I love them so much, especially because they’re except from the ring gifts from family that I received 🙂
Thank you so much 🙂
Have a nice sunny day,
Lots of love,
Lien
Btw: stay tuned, because I have lots of pictures that I have to show to you guys 😉

6 gedachten over “New in my jewellery box

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

