Outfit

OOTD (Mallorca): Fly me to the moon

Skirt: little shop in France (seen in) //- Top: H&M (old) //- Necklace: gift grandma (seen in) //-  Sunnies: H&M (old) //- Bag: market  (seen in) //- Sandals: little shop in Italy (old)

Hey sweeties,
I still have some trouble with my internet, so that’s why I didn’t post something this week 🙂
I’m sorry 🙂

I still have a lot of pics of Mallorca, I will show them as soon as I can 🙂

Back to my outfit: This an outfit that I wear during visiting Palma de Mallorca. Because of the long walks and visits that we were planning to do, it makes me decide to wear a heeless ouftfit 🙂

I choose for one of my favorite skirts nowadays, combined with just a basis top. Easy, but the skirt just give the right touch of chicness to make it more than a casual outfit 🙂

Have a nice sunday 😉

Lots of love,

Lien

4 gedachten over “OOTD (Mallorca): Fly me to the moon

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

