Geen categorie

Yellow biker jacket

Hey sweeties,
Normally I’m not a great fan of Kristen Stewarts outfit, because I think it’s a little bit to edgy (not my style ;)), but lately her taste began to chance into something more feminine but still with an edgy touch on it. So much better 😉
While surfing I found this great pic from the Balenciaga show in Paris.
Such a great look.
Love the printed pants toned down with a black t shirt. But then she makes it a lot more interesting by adding a yellow biker jacket. Such an incredible beautiful jacket.. I want, I want 😉

She convinced me that she (or her personal stylis / or a stylist from Balenciaga, I don’t know if she has one) has an amazing taste 😉

Lots of love,

Lien

3 gedachten over “Yellow biker jacket

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

