Geen categorie

Big sorry & lots of kisses

Hey sweeties, it’s been a while since I posted something here.
I’m so sorry. I can’t describe how much I’m sorry.
Nowadays I’m so busy with school, dancing, homework, projects of school that I really can’t keep up.
It’s so frustrating and irritating to not able to find time to post something to you guys.

You really mean a lot to me and I’m really sorry to disappoint you!!
I’m really trying to pick up where I left and go on.

During this month I went through lot of problems and hard times, but I’m really trying to start again.
I hope that these bad times will give me inspiration enough to go on and never let go.
But right now I’m feeling better and it’s time to move on.

Like they say: time will heal everything.

Lots of kisses and hugs,

Lien

Btw: All my support and hugs go to the Belgian people who suffered in a bus accident in Jordan..

Source picture: internet, forget the source, if you know, let me know then 😉

Een gedachte over “Big sorry & lots of kisses

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

