Personal

Because you’re the best

Hey sweeties,

this post I wanna dedicate to my dear, beloved and wonderful grandma, who passed away a few hours ago.

She was the most wonderful person I know.
She loved everyone so much, she cared about everyone and everything.

She taught me how to love someone so much.
How to give love to someone (even when it’s not that easy) , how to be the sweetest person on earth.

She fought to the last second, and that made her the strongest person on earth.

Dear grandma,

I love you so  much, you can sleep tight now, just know that I will always love you…

 

Een gedachte over “Because you’re the best

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

