Geen categorie

Christmas presents









 
 





Heey sweeties,

 
first I wanna say to you all: Merry (late) Christmas 🙂 I hope you enjoyed the festivities and that you ate a lot of super delicious food ;).
I hope you had some wonderful gifts from your beloved persons 🙂
But above all, I hope you just enjoyed being with your family, because after all they’re what matters in life 🙂
 
I had a wonderful time with my family, even when it was sometimes really sad. It was the first christmas without my wonderful grandma. I hope that wherever she is right now, she knows that I love her, and that I miss her like hell. And that I partied with her in my heart, and that I will never forget her.
 
But back to some good news, ;): yesterday was my first blog year anniversay 😉 yeeeeah 😉 Hip hip hurray 🙂
I know that I posted nothing for a while, but it was so heavy this semester, I really couldn’t keep up with all my school work. And sadly I really hadn’t much time left to work on my blog or do some other great stuff.
Now I have to study but I don’t have some little works to do, so normally I have time to post something 😉 yeaaah 🙂
 
But back to the pictures, Don’t you love the dress? I was craving for like ages for this dress, but never really bought it. I told my boyfriend a lot that I really really love that dress, and guess what, He ordered it for me on asos as a christmas present. (sadly I have to wait for its arrival for like a week 😦 ) How awesome is that :o.
I was so so happy.. Thanks again boyfriend, I really love it.
Beside that he gave me a really cute bracelet with a little heart, a cute bra, and some cute underpants 🙂
I was so happy, he gave me so much presents, I was really overwhelmed 🙂
thanks a lot again 🙂
 
My parents gave me a DVD, some bath products and some wool + pins 🙂 I asked for that so I could finally knit my own scarf. (let’s hope that it will work, it will be my first knit experience ;))
 
Did you get some nice presents? Let me know, I’m looking forward to read about it 😉
 
Lots of love;
 
Lien
 
Ps: The dress from asos is now on sales, if you want the same dress, check it out here
Pictures are form asos.com

Een gedachte over “Christmas presents

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

