Personal

New year, new hairdo

NOTE: I’m sorry that it took so long, but my blogger doesn’t work fine. I couldn’t upload some pics :(. 
Hey sweeties,
I made some resolutions in my mind, and one of them was to do more often something special with my hair.
During my study work, I came up with this idea, and I actually liked the result.
So to be honest, I made this resolution just today, but to be honest, I don’t mind.
Normally when you make them up, you can’t make them happen, but now I did it, and then came with the resolution idea. Hahah, I know, I’m a cheater 😉
 
Pd: Sorry for the bad quality but my camera broke, so I had to take them with my webcam :s

 

 

 

What do you think?
Do you like it?

Lots of love,

Lien
Pictures taken by me: © xcocolienx

Een gedachte over “New year, new hairdo

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

