Geen categorie

PERSONAL: to knit or not to knit

 
 
 

Since the exams ended last thursday, my vacation started. I’m enjoying it to the most, and that’s why my agenda is overbooked right now. So much to do, so little time 🙂
Today is actually the first day that I have really a lazy day. An ideal day to knit if you ask me :), certainly when the temperatures are dropping (again!) here in Belgium.

 
 
 

 

As one of my NY resolutions, I want to be able to knit my own things, like a scarf.
During my vacation, my mom learned me to knit, not easy, but if you practice a lot, it will be easier everytime you do it.

And that’s what I’m doing right now, I’m knitting. And I actually quit love it 😉
Do you knit? Do you have some ideas to knit? Or some easy ‘pins’ to do?
I learned the ‘right one’ as we call it here in Dutch, so I’m really a layman.. So if you have ideas, please let it be some easy ones 😉 These pics are just examples, I’m not able to knit them unfortunately, maybe in the future I will. .Let’s hope 😉

Anyway, have a nice, warm , knitted day ideal for the low temperatures here in Belgium :),

Lots of love,

Lien

Source: fash & chips, afterstylecomesfashion, bananarepublic, jessica christ

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

