Geen categorie

Miss dior


While the snow is still laying on the ground here in Belgium, I’m searching for summer inspiration and clothes.
I’m so done with the winter layers and I’m really looking forward to wear some skirts without tights, some nice dresses, sunglasses, sandals, pumps,…

Please, sun come to Belgium, you’re really welcome 😉

Back to the pic, I love this little tee, it immediately inspired me to do a litte DIY.. I think I’m gonna buy a white tee and I’ll send a pic to a shop to make a patron out of it 😉
I also love the combination of the tee with the pink pleated skirt ;), It brings a pop of color to a simple outfit, just what I like 😉

I will see 😉
When it’s done (count some weeks, due to an overload of school deadlines), I’l lshow you on the blog.

Have a nice evening,

Lots of love,

Lien

Source: pinterest (if you know the link, please tell 😉 )

Een gedachte over “Miss dior

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

