Geen categorie

Watch this watch :)

Lately I’m so obsessed with watches.

I really want a golden Michael Kors, but unfortunately I’m a student and my budget isn’t that large. So when I get to choose I preferly give money to some extre clothes instead of one beautiful watch.
The moment that I’m working, that beauty will be mine for sure.
While exploring some Belgian blogs (jeeej ), I found this pic on Ellaandlouise.
What a beautiful- beautiful watch, love the color, the shape, everything.
And the good thing is, it is only €55, so great isn’t it.
I didn’t know the brand (Komono), shame on me? I don’t know 😉

Anyway, you can find the watches here.

Have a special saturday!

Lots of love,

source: ellaandlouise

Een gedachte over “Watch this watch :)

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

