Geen categorie

Inspic #2: dungarees

Dungarees are a big trend now in fashion world, and to be honest, I’m a big fan myself. You can wear it with a bandeau top underneath, a lace tee, an oversized tee. You can roll your pants up. Wear just one suspender. and so further. So much several ideas to combine it with.
To give you guys some inspiration, I put some pics in this post.

Enjoy!

In a few weeks (20 days to be exact), I will be going to my first real big festival. ( If you don’t count Sfinks: In my home city each year there is a multiculti festival, named Sfinks, where I’m a frequent visitor).

The funny part is that I’m actually going to graspop. It’s a metal festival. So you all think, that I’m a great fan of metal, to be honest I’m not ;). I’m really into pop & r&b music. But my lovely boy is a great metal fan. So he invited me to come with him. And sweet as I’m (haha 😉 ), I said yes. So in a few weeks I will be going him to one of the greatest metal festivals in Europe. (just for one day) Wish me luck. 😀

What I always love about festivals are the outfits, really flowrish, rain boots, bohemic, jumpsuits, skirts with overzides tees,.. You see everything. As I’m going to a metal event, it isn’t adequate to wear flowerish, girl dresses. So I was planning to wear a top with skull on, a dungaree ( if I found a great one on time), and some converse sneakers. What do you think?

Dungarees are a big trent now in fashion world, and to be honest, I’m a big fan. You can wear it with a bandeau top underneath, a lace tee, an oversized tee. You can roll your pants up. Wear just one suspender. and so further. So much several ideas to combine it with.
To give you guys some inspiration, I put some pics in this post.

Enjoy!

Happy sunday!
As always, lots of love,

Source: goldendiamonds, sincerelyjules, lovelypepa, elle uk, fashiable, source unknown

Een gedachte over “Inspic #2: dungarees

  1. those outfits look nice. I have the ones in short.
    you have a very interresting blog. I am following you on bloglovin. would you like us to follow each other then please checkout my blog
    if you follow me I will follow you 1000% for sure.

    wwww.salonetiti.blogspot.com

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

