Geen categorie

Inspic #3: skort

A skort (skirt + short) is something that I had when I was younger as a sort of sporty skirt. Not fashionable and cool at all. Nowadays every blogger has this zara skirt in his closet. This one I really like though. It looks chique and easy. It gives a simple outfit some extra layers and extra textures.
It looks good with a top underneath and with a blazer to top off the look.
In this post I collected some pics from some of my favorite bloggers who wears the skort.
Enjoy!


After the exams it will be the first thing that I will buy during free time. I’m looking forward to the moment when I finish my last exam. And the moment when I have time to shop a lot (sales!). Only 6 days left.  Let’s start the countdown 😉

Hope you enjoy this friday.

Lots of love,

Ps: Via nanysclozet I found a cheaper alternative for the zara skort, you can find it here

Source: jenniefromtheblog, collagevintage, glamour blog, sincerely jules, lovelybylucy, styleplayground, nanysclozet; neonblush

Een gedachte over “Inspic #3: skort

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

