Geen categorie

FASHION | My France purchases

 Shorts: H&M, Zara, Zara


 Shoes: all H&M
Dress: local supermarket


 Bikini: H&M (found the bikini version instead of the swimming suit)

 Bracelet: bought at a local night market

Mirror sunglasses: local market

Vanaf nu ga ik ook bloggen in het Nederlands 😉 Super excited!
Het is super lang geleden dat ik nog iets gepost heb, mijn excuses hiervoor! Maar ik was aan het wachten op de vakantiefoto’s die getrokken zijn met het fototoestel van vrienden en van het lief. (het mijne is jammer genoeg stuk :(. En omdat ik een studentenbudget heb (en bij deze dus niet groot 😉 ), spendeer ik liever geld aan mijn vakanties 😉 )
Vanaf ik ze in mijn bezit heb, zal je je aan een overload van foto’s mogen verwachten.
Tot dan geef ik jullie een voorsmaakje van Frankrijk 😉 (plaatselijke H&M en Zara, haha 😉 )

Geniet van jullie maandag!
Heel veel liefde,

Ps: Als je geïnteresseerd bent in de discounts, check beneden 😉 

********************************************************************************

It’s a very long time since I posted something new. I’m really sorry for that!
I was waiting fot some vacation pics my boy and friends took. Unfortunately my camera is still broken, and I don’t find the money to buy a new one, since I rather go on vacation 🙂
When I have the pics, I immediately will show you guys them ;
In the mean time I give you guys a little preview of France by showing you the local H&M and Zara 😉

Enjoy your monday!

Lots of love,

Ps: If you’re interested in the prices:
shorts: H&M (€5, instead of €9,95), skort ZARA: €29,95 (not on sales), ZARA: €16,99 instead of €27,99
Shoes: loafers (€7 instead of €19.95), sneakers €9,95 (not on sales), sneakers (€7 instead of €19,95)
Dress: local supermarket (€8,97 instead of €29,90)
Bikini: H&M: top: (€7 instead of €14,95), bottom ( €5 instead of  €9,95)
Bracelet: night market; €15
Mirror sunglasses: local market:  €5

Een gedachte over “FASHION | My France purchases

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

