Geen categorie

FASHION | Late sales shopping

 Sandals: ZAZA

 Tee: Only

 Dress: United colors of Benetton

Heey!
Op deze foto’s zien jullie wat ik vandaag tijdens een laatste shopdag nog heb gekocht.
Echt super leuke stuks, voor bijna geen geld 😉 (en zeker wetende als het op koste van de mama was ;), haha)
Toen ik de Benetton inging zag ik direct het kleedje hangen en paste ik het, omdat mama eigenlijk eerst niets meer wou betalen na de vorige koopjes, hing ik het maar terug aan de rekken. (Momenteel is mijn shopbudget zeer klein door de afgelopen reis) Best treurig want ik vond het geweldig.
Aan de kassa zei de kassierster echter: “Heb je het nu niet gekocht? Je stond er zo mooi mee! En het was het allerlaatste!”. Toen mijn moeder het hoorde zei ze vervolgens: ” Het is goed, neem het maar mee!”. Als ik geslaagd ben voor mijn herexamens hoef ik het niet terug te betalen! Geweldige mama toch!
Bij deze mama: nog eens bedankt!

Hopelijk vinden jullie ze net zo leuk als ik ze vind! Laat maar weten wat je er van vindt en wat je favoriete stuk is.
Ben benieuwd 😉

Heel veel liefde!

Ps: De tas is geweldig é? Ik kreeg hem gratis bij de Only, echt geweldig! Ideaal voor een stranduitstapje!

*********************************************************************

This is what I bought during the last offical sales day .)
I really like them. And especially when you know the price, they were such bargains (mainly because my mom paid it;)

When I was in the benetton I immediately saw these beautiful dress, but my mom said she already spended enough. So I had to put it in the hangers again.(my shopping spree isn’t that much now since I went on a vacation. ) At the paying desk the cashier asked why I didn’t buy it. She said that it suited me well, and that it was the last piece of it.
When my mom heart it, she said  “Ok, go get it! When you pass for your exams, you don’t have to pay it back!” I was so happy! Thanks again mom!

I hope you guys like them! Let me know what you think!
I’m curious to know what your favorite pieces are 😉

Lots of love,

Ps: The bag is awesome, don’t ya think?  It was a free gift from the only,! So handy and ideal for a day at the beach 😉 

4 gedachten over “FASHION | Late sales shopping

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

