Interior·Thrifting

Flea market goodies / Rommelmarktkoopjes

Hey allemaal,
Zoals sommige misschien zullen weten hou ik echt van rommelmarkten en kringloopwinkels.

Ik hou ervan om lekker te liggen snuisteren en op zoek te gaan naar leuke kleine hebbedingetjes.
Gisteren was er een leuke kleine plaatselijke markt, hier heb ik naar gewoonte wel wat ingeslagen.
Ik ben benieuwd wat jullie ervan vinden.

***********************************************************************

Hey there,
As some of you know, I’m really into flea markets and thrift stores. I love to search for tiny cute things to decorate my room.
Yesterday a local market took place, and of course I had to visit the market.
And as usual I came home with tons of cute things.

I’m curious what you think!

 a cute napkin holder. (napkins are from IKEA)
 a bamboo stool that I’m probably gonna use as a sidetable and sit space when needed
 a holder for kitchen tools, towels, and spice jars
 little rose cups for cosy evenings
 a little vase for a little flower or a little candle
 some little glasses for some shots jenever (fun night out)
 a (real?) Chanel brooch
 a big vase for little candles with water/ roses or could be used as a fruit bowl
 a little mirror for my make up table
tiny little glasses

Zou je ze zelf kopen? Koop jij soms in kringloopwinkels of op plaatselijke rommelmarkten?
Would you buy them yourself? Do you buy in thrift shops or at local flea markets?

Let me know!

Lots of love,

2 gedachten over “Flea market goodies / Rommelmarktkoopjes

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

