Geen categorie

FASHION | Inspic #4: sporty dress

Zoals jullie al weten van een hele oude post (check hier) hou ik van de combinatie sporty chique.

Toen ik zag dat H&M op de proppen kwam met een leuke sporty dress moest ik hem meteen hebben.
Jammer genoeg vind ik hem niet meer in de winkel, binnenkort dan maar een kijkje nemen in die van Leuven.
Hopelijk hebben ze hem daar nog!
Ik vind hem zowel leuk met hakken gecombineerd als met stoere sneakers.
Wat vinden jullie het leukste?

Lots of love,

Btw: Ik heb de laatste dagen ter ontspanning heel veel gekocht qua kleren en interieurspulletjes, dus voorzie je maar op een overload van pics binnenkort 😉 

***************************************************************************

As you guys know from a previous post (check here, I love the combo sporty chic.
When I saw the collection from H&M, I immediately wanted to own this cool sporty dress.
Unfortunately I don’t find it at the local shop, I hope they’ll have them in Leuven.
Let’s hope!
I like the combo sporty dress + heels as the combo with some sneakers.
What do you like the most?

Lots of love,


Btw: These few days I bought a lot at the thrift store and at the local shopping mall. So be prepared for an overload of pics 😉 

Source: fashionzen

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

