Geen categorie

SHOPPING | New in my closet

 Yep, weeral twee paar schoenen gekocht :$. Ik geef het eerlijk toe: ik ben echt mega verslaafd aan schoenen.
Yes, I again bought two pair of shoes :$ I admit: I’m a shoe-aholic 😉

 H&M (on sale)

 HEMA (on sale)

 H&M (on sale)

  H&M (on sale)
 Marie Jo (not on sale)

— Yep, weeral twee paar schoenen gekocht :$. Ik geef het eerlijk toe: ik ben echt mega verslaafd aan schoenen. Ik heb thuis een degelijke collectie schoenen staan in mij kast en ook op kot (kamers) heb ik een resem schoenen. Ik vind schoenen zo’n zalige accessoire. Door van plat over te gaan naar een hak maak je het vrouwlijker, feestelijker en eleganter. Ideaal voor ’s avonds. Overdag een heerlijke sneaker, sandaaltje, pump of ballerina. Ik heb ze allemaal e zou ze voor geen geld van de wereld kunnen missen.
Toen ik deze schoenen toen ook zag liggen in de New Look kon ik niet anders dan ze kopen. Ze zijn zo elegant, comfortabel en ik had dringend een sandaaltje met een hak nodig. Ale dat maak ik me alleszinds wijs 😉 haha.
Voor de rest kwam ik ook nog terug met een shiny zonnebril (on sale), een heerlijke basic sweatertje (on sale) en twee leuke blazers/ jasjes (on sale).
Voor zij die nieuwsgierig waren: in de groene box zat een super mooi setje van Marie Jo gekregen van mijn meter! Dankjewel Linde.

— Yes, I again bought two pair of shoes :$ I admit: I’m a shoe-aholic 😉 At home I have a decent collection of shoes and on my dorm I have a lot too. I think shoes are the best  accessories ever. By switching from flats to heels  you make your outfit immediately more feminine,festive and elegant. Ideal for a night look. During the day I love to wear a little sandal, a cool sneaker, a pair of pumps or some flats.
I have all of theme and I couldn’t miss it for the world.
When I spotted this shoes at New look I didn’t hesistate and buy both of them. They are so elegant, comfortabel and I really needed a sandal with a heel. Or that’s what I said to myself 😉 haha
Beside the shoes I came home with a shiny pair of sunglasses  (on sale), a lovely basic sweater (on sale) and two lovely blazers (also on sale).
For those who where a bit curious, you can see what’s in my little green box. My aunt gave me this cute pair of lingerie from Marie Jo. I absolutely love it! Thanks again, Linde!


Lots of love as always,


2 gedachten over “SHOPPING | New in my closet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

