Geen categorie

SHOPPING + PERSONAL | Online shopping + personal life


Het is heel lang geleden dat ik weer een blogpost heb gemaakt….
It’s a long time since I made a blog post…
Het spijt me hiervoor, maar de laatste maanden is het niet makkelijk voor me geweest, en was ik mezelf kwijt, wat ik wilde, wat mijn doelen waren, wat mijn waarden waren. Ik vond geen plezier in niets meer, had huilbuien en voelde me niet meer mezelf. Ondertussen gaat het al ietsje beter al ben ik nog steeds bezig met mezelf terug op te lappen en er terug boven geraken. Het is geen simpele weg, maar ik hoop dat 2014 me meer geluk zal vinden.
Om me beter in mijn vel te voelen, werd me aangeraden om meer tijd en aandacht te besteden aan fijne dingen, daarom nam ik als blokpauze uitgebreid tijd om de webshop van de New Look te bewonderen. En kon ik zelfs mijn papa overtuigen om een bestelling te plaatsen, over 10 dagen ligt het in mijn brievenbus op me te wachten… Ik kan haast niet wachten… 🙂
Voor de nieuwsgierigen onder ons, heb ik mijn ‘boodschappenmandje’ tentoon gespreid 😉 Have fun!

***********************************************************************************

It’s a long time ago since I made a blogpost. I’m really sorry for that, but the last few months weren’t easy for me. I lost myself in every possible way, lost my goals, aims, my values, everything. I didn’t have pleasure in any activities, had frequent ‘cryings’ and didn’t feel like myself anymore.
Right now it’s a little bit better, I try to make myself feel better and try to hold on.
It’s definitely not a simple road, but I really hope that 2014 brings more luck for me 😉

To feel better about myself, they recommend me to spend lots of time and energy on nice and lovely things, so that’s why I took a pauze during studying to do some online shopping 🙂
I even could convince my dad to make an order, so in 10 days the stuff will be mine 🙂 Can’t wait 🙂
For the curious people, I made a little collage with the stuff that I bought. Have fun 😉

Lots of love

Ps: As always, If you’re interested in the prices:
1) cardigan: €44,99 –> €18
2) peplum top: €11,99 –> €3,60
3) necklace: €22,99 –> €6,90
4) oversized t-shirt: €17,99 –> €7,20 (wanna wear it as a dress)
5) onesie: €19,99 –> €8

saved about €74, yeah for me 😉

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

