Geen categorie

SHOPPING | Saleshopping with the friends


Wat is leuker dan onlineshoppen?…
…Solden shoppen met de vriendinnen na een examen!

Van de ideale ontspanning gesproken! Dat is dan ook exact wat we deden gisteren. Samen met Eline en Katrijn doken we het centrum van Leuven in op zoek naar enkele koopjes.
Ik ben maar een paar winkels ingegaan, maar ben in elke winkel dat we zijn binnengegaan heb ik iets gekocht. (buiten de schoenwinkel, mama zou me ‘vermoorden’ moest ik weeral met een paar schoenen thuis komen ;))
Zie hier de koopjes die ik heb gedaan in Inno, Veritas, H&M en Pimkie. Have fun.

******************************************************************************
What is more fun than shopping online?…
… Sale shopping with some friends after an exam. That’s what I call an ideal break! So that’s exactly what we did. Togheter with Eline and Katrijn, I went to the center of Leuven searching for some bargains. I just entered a few shops, but buy something in each shop :p (except the shoe shop, because otherwice my mother would kill me if I came home again with a pair of shoes :))
Have fun watching my buys from INNO, Veritas, H&M and Pimkie 🙂

*1. VERITAS

Kocht deze geweldige tas. I hou echt van de kleur en textuur. Wanneer ik dan ook het kortingskaartje van 50% zag hangen, twijfelde ik geen seconde. 
Welkom in mijn kast, you pretty baby 🙂
Bought this amazing bag. I really love the color and texture of it. When I saw the 50% discount I couldn’t hesitate. Welcome in my closet, you pretty baby 🙂 
(from €34,95 –> €18)

*2. PIMKIE

Tijdens de solden vind ik het belangrijk om altijd op zoek te gaan naar basics die je dagelijks gebruikt. Een grijze jumper komt altijd van pas 🙂

During sales I found it also important to search for basics you need every day. A grey jumper is always wanted 🙂 
(€12,99 –> €10)
*3. INNO
Tegenwoordig is Inno mijn basis stop tijdens de solden. Als een madame in wording, is het belangrijk om schattige en mooie lingerie te hebben. Tijdens de solden zijn deze stuks echt wel te betalen. I kocht 3 schattige stuks van het merk Lovable. Een merk dat werkelijk de mooiste slips van de wereld maakt 🙂

Nowadays Inno is my basic stop during sales. As a grown up lady, I need to have some pretty lingerie in my closet. During sales it’s really afforable. I bought this 3 pretty things from Lovable. A brand who really makes the prettiest slips in the world 🙂
(€18,95 – €16.95 –> €7 each)


4. H&M
Ik was werkelijk al eeuwen op zoek naar zwarte broeken, maar helaas haat ik het om broeken te passen. Mijn mooie vrouwelijke achterkant zorgt er altijd voor dat ik er niet in pas. Vandaag was het geluk echter aan mijn kant, want deze zaten als gegoten. Happy me 🙂 Nog eens dankjewel aan Eline, want zij had de leren look-alike broek eerst gevonden, maar mocht hem ook kopen 🙂 Dankjewel 🙂

I was looking for some basic black pants for ages, but I really don’t like to try them on because of my ladylike bump 😉 They never fit so I really hate to try them on 😦 But I was lucky today they both fit like gloves 🙂 Happy me. Thanks Eline for letting me buy the ‘leather’ like pants, because she found it first and wanted it as well 🙂

(leather: €39,99 –> €20)
(jeans: €39,99 –> €15)

Nice buys don’t you think? That’s why I really love sales, I have always luck and find the most beautfiul pieces for the most beautiful prices 😉
Did you find something on sale?

As always,
Lots of love,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

