Interior

Where I would live

Buiten kleding, sport, creatieve bezigheden, zoek ik vaak home decoratie op. Ik hou er van om te kijken naar huizen van mensen en hoe zij het hebben ingericht, welke tips ze hebben, welke meubels en kleuren ze kiezen,..

***********************************************************************
Except from clothes, sport, crea stuff, I frequently search for home decoration. I love to watch at houses and how people decorate them, which tips they have or wich furniture, colors they choose..

Buiten kleding, sport, creatieve bezigheden, zoek ik vaak home decoratie op. Ik hou er van om te kijken naar huizen van mensen en hoe zij het hebben ingericht, welke tips ze hebben, welke meubels en kleuren ze kiezen,..

Van jongs af aan hield ik me bezig met het inrichten, eerst richtte ik zorgvuldig mijn barbiehuis in, dan mijn playmobil huis. In het middelbaar kocht ik met mijn eerste zakcentjes interieur tijdschriften (feeling wonen) om hier zorgvuldig in te bladeren. Later hield ik allee mogelijke knipsels bij met wooninspiratie. Het resultaat hiervan is dat ik een lade vol woontijdschriften en 3 mappen vol knipsels heb liggen.
Deze passie is nog steeds een deel van mijn leven, wanneer ik dan ook de kans krijg om een bezoekje aan Ikea te brengen, ben ik altijd de eerste die luidkeels ‘JA’ zal roepen. Als grote IKEA fan bezoek ik ook regelmatig hun online site. Op deze site vond ik deze inspiratie foto’s.
En wat was ik blij toen ik ze zag: deze foto’s weerspiegelen mijn visie op wonen: gezelligheid, lichte kleuren met één felle muur (donker grijs/ lichtblauw) , een tuinbank die gebruikt wordt als mini ligbank een cosy L-vormige zetel en zelfs een bijzettaffeltje van een stuk boomstam, datgene ik al van plan was om later te gebruiken. Wat moet je nog meer hebben?
Wil je het hele artikel lezen? Je vindt het hier.

***********************************************************************

Except from clothes, sport, crea stuff, I frequently search for home decoration. I love to watch at houses and how people decorate them, which tips they have or wich furniture, colors they choose..

From childhood I love to decorate. First I decorated my barbie house, then my playmobil house. In high school I used my first pocket money to buy some interior magazines (like feeling wonen = it’s a Dutch magazine) and I could look for hours in the magazines. A few years later I collect clippings from magazines in a big folder. With the result that right now, I have a drawer full of home inspiration.

Home decoration is still my passion, when I get the chance to visit an IKEA, I’m the first one to say ‘YES’.
As a big IKEA fan, I frequently visit their website. These pics are from the website.
I was so happy that I found them because they reflect perfectly my vision about ‘living’: cosiness, light colors with one accent wall (dark grey/ light blue), a mini garden bench used as a mini sofa, a cosy L-shape sofa, and even a piece of tree trunk what I always wanted to use as a table. What do you need more?
Would you like to read the whole article? You can find it here.

 

 

Ben jij ook zo’n fan van het inrichten ne bekijken van woningdecoratie of ben ik de enige? En ben ik de enige die al een voorraadje servies, kasten en accesoires heeft om haar latere huis in te richten?

*********************************************************************************

Are you also a big fan of hom decoration and could you also watch for hours at home inspiration or am I the only one? Am I the only one who already has a stash of tableware, closets and accessories to decorate the home? Let me know 😉

Lots of love,

CLAIMER; I do not own this pictures, they are from IKEA and stay from IKEA. (I found them here)

Een gedachte over “Where I would live

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

