Outfit

OUTFIT | New fluffy cardigan + black pants

Niet veel tijd vandaag, dus zal het een kort berichtje zijn. Het spijt me, maar ik heb dinsdag echt een super belangrijk en moeilijk examen (inspanningsfysiologie), dus ik ben echt zoals een zot aan het studeren momenteel :(.

**************************************************************************************************************

Not much time today, so it will be a quick post. I’m sorry, but on tuesday I really have an important and difficult exam (exercise physiology) so I have to study like crazy :(.

NEW LOOK cardigan || STRADIVARIUS t-shirt || H&M boots and black pants

Niet veel tijd vandaag, dus zal het een kort berichtje zijn. Het spijt me, maar ik heb dinsdag echt een super belangrijk en moeilijk examen (inspanningsfysiologie), dus ik ben echt zoals een zot aan het studeren momenteel :(.

Ik laat jullie kort even een outfit zien van een paar dagen geleden. Een gezellige fluffy cardigan met een leerachtige zwarte broek (+ zwarte korte laarzen). Altijd een goede combinatie. Het is echt de ideale outfit voor een studeerdag, gewoon warm en gemakkelijk zittend 🙂

Wat draag jij op een studeerdag buiten een pyjama, joggingbroek (normaal draag ik deze dingen echt heel de studeerperiode, maar dat kan ik moeilijk laten zien hier. Nogal saai en niet echt mooi om zien ;))

************************************************************************************************************** 
Not much time today, so it will be a quick post. I’m sorry, but on tuesday I really have an important and difficult exam (exercise physiology) so I have to study like crazy :(.

I’m just showing you my outfit from a couple of days ago. A cozy fluffy cardigan with a black leatherlike jeans (+ black boots). Always an ideal combo. It’s the perfect outfit for a study day, just warm and easy going 🙂


What do you where on a study day except for PJs, jogging pants,. (normally I wear them all tthe time during the study period, but it isn’t interesting and nice to see, I think ;))

Lots of love,

Ps: I’m sorry for the mess in my room on the photo, but I really am a messy person :p

4 gedachten over “OUTFIT | New fluffy cardigan + black pants

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

