Outfit·Sewing

CREA + OUFTIT | Selfmade skirt

Een ander naaiproject waar ik mee bezig was,  was met het maken van een rokje. [outfit post zie verder]

**************************************************************************************************************
An other sew project of mine was a skirt, it was actually my first (except my pillows). [outfit post below]

PARAMYTHE sweater || DIY skirt || H&M black boots

Een ander naaiproject waar ik mee bezig was,  was met het maken van een rokje.
Het was eigenlijk zelfs mijn eerste (buiten dan het maken van kussenslopen gerekend). Zoals ik al vermelde in een vorig artikel,  was het kleedje een race tegen de klok. Het kreeg voor eventjes prioriteit 🙂

Ik combineerde het bruine rokje met een oversized trui en mijn favoriete zwarte botten.
Wat vind je ervan?

**************************************************************************************************************
An other sew project of mine was a skirt, it was actually my first (excet from cushions). But due to the deadline as mentioned in a previous post, my dress had to be finished.
Here you can se a brown skirt that I wore with an oversized sweater and my favorite black boots.

What do you think? Did you made something so far?

Lots of love,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

