Sewing

TRAVEL + SHOPPING | Souvenirs from Bruges

Sinds gisterenavond ben ik terug van een 3-daagse trip naar Brugge met mijn bestie Sarah. Wat een ongelofelijk mooie stad! (ookal was ik er al eens kort geweest, ik was nog meer overdonderd) Ik ben zo trots dat het deel uitmaakt van het geweldige België landje. Meer details over Brugge vertel ik later. Omdat ik uiteraard mijn camera mee nam, kon het ook niet anders zijn dan dat ik een overload aan foto’s trok. In de volgende dagen zal je nog veel foto’s de revue zien passeren 😉 (Ik moet ze eerst nog selecteren, wat al een titanenwerkje zal zijn ;)). Maar voor nu start ik al met het laten zien van de spulletjes die ik mee naar huis nam:
**************************************************************************************************************

Since yesterday evening I’m back from a 3day trip to Bruges with my best friend Sarah . What a beautiful city! (I have been there before but for a really short trip, but now I was even more amazed) I’m so proud that it’s part of my country (Belgium). More about it later. Since I took my lovely camera with me, I took an overload of pictures from Bruges. In the next days you will see a lot of pictures coming trough (I have to select them first, will be an enormous work 😉 hahah) .
But for now, I want to start of with showing you the things that came home with me:

Gratis patroon gekregen bij de markt voor dit kleedje: (+ rits gekocht) + klein kadertje van Chocolademuseum
**************************************************************************************************************
Free pattern that I got from the local market for the dress beneath (+ zipper) + little framework from the chocolate museum

gratis patroon van dit kleedje gekregen op veemarkt Brugge
**************************************************************************************************************
free pattern, veemarkt Brugge

Gekochte stoffen op Veemarkt Brugge (dankzij vernoeming op blog bouquetofbuttons):
paars: {€6/m denk ik): pyjamabroek
grote bloemen: (€5/m, maar heb 2,5m voor €10 gekregen): maxi Anna dress (byhandlondon),
maar blijkbaar te weinig stof gekocht, dan wordt het maar een kort kleedje
roze stof: (€3 coupon): geen idee, iemand een ideetje?
blauwe stof: (€5/m): sonja dress
**************************************************************************************************************

Fabrics that I bought at the veemarkt Brugge (thanks to the tip from bouquetofbuttons):
purple: : 
purple: {€6/m I think) pyjama pants
big flowers: (€5/m, but bought 2,5m for €10 ): maxi Anna dress (byhandlondon),
apparently I bought not enough fabrci for the maxi version, so I will make a short version of it
pink: (€3 coupon): no idea, someone has an idea?
blue one: (€5/m): sonja dress
 Boyfriend jeans: soldenshoppen in Pimkie (van €35,99 naar €12)
**************************************************************************************************************
Boyfriend jeans: saleshopping at Pimkie: (from €35,99 to €12)

2 dvd’s gekocht voor een gezellig filmavondje te houden daar, uiteindelijk niet gebruikt. Dan maar gisterenavond thuis gekeken 😉
Ik kocht ook nog een klein doosje pralines voor de ouders, en een blokje chocolade om in je chocomelk te doppen. Maar deze waren al op voordat ik er een foto van kon trekken. 😉 
Wat vind je van de spullen?
Benieuwd naar de Brugge foto’s?
Als je ideetjes hebt voor het roze stofje, laat maar weten in de commentsectie 😉
**************************************************************************************************************
2 dvds that I bought for a cosy movie evening, but at the end we didn’t use it there. So yesterday I decided to watch them at home 😉 

I also bought a little box of pralines as a little gift for the parents, a little piece of chocolate that you have to dip in your hot chocolate. But these were already eaten before I even could take a picture of it :;)

What do you think of the stuff?
Are you curious for the pics of Bruges?
If you have some pretty ideas for the pink fabric, let me know in the comment section 😉

Lots of love,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

