Geen categorie

FASHION | Inspic #5: Cardigans

Tijdens het middelbaar verzamelde ik min of meer cardigans, met het resultaat dat ik er een paar heb liggen in mijn kast. Ondanks het aangename ‘draaggevoel’ dat een cardigan geeft, hou ik er echt niet van om hen te combineren. Tot nu…
**************************************************************************************************************

When I was in high school I sort of collect cardigans, with the result that I have a few lying in my closet. Despite of the nice fit/ feeling of the cardigans, I don’t like to style them. Until now…


Wanneer ik hen draag, geven ze niet de gewenste chique of urban touch. Mijn beeld over cardigans veranderde echter volledig toen ik de blog Polienne bezocht. Wat een geweldige styling! Dankzij haar kijk ik nu anders (op een goede manier) naar cardigans :). Het enige dat ik wel nog nodig heb is een mooie leopard coat. Iemand die me daar bij kan helpen?
**************************************************************************************************************

When I wear them, they don’t give the chic or urban touch to it that I want. But then I visited the blog polienne and I saw this pic, what a lovely styling! Thanks to her I now look different (in a good way) at cardigans :). Only thing that I need is just a nice leopard coat. Anybody that could help me?

Lots of love,

Source: polienne.com

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

