Shopping

Sportwear

Trying new things, starting new things, restarting things.
3 belangrijke zaken die ik wil afwerken/ verwezenlijken dit jaar.
*************************************************************************************
Trying new things, starting new things, restarting things.
3 important issues that I want to handle this year.

Trying new things, starting new things, restarting things. 3 belangrijke zaken die ik wil afwerken/ verwezenlijken dit jaar….
Ik ben al begonnen met het leren naaien op een stikmachine, wat ik overigens zeer fijn vind. Het andere ding dat ik al lang eens wou proberen was een bezoekje brengen aan de outletwinkel van Nike. Ik ben er nog nooit geweest dus je kan mijn enthousiasme wel al inschatten.  Stiekem was ik ook wel best nieuwsgierig naar het prijskaartje van de stuks. Wanneer ik langs de deur naar binnen ging, werd ik echt compleet overwelmd. Wat een prachtige kledij en de bijhorende prijskaartjes waren nog mooier. Het leek echt alsof ik in sportheaven beland was. 🙂

Uiteindelijk nam ik al deze kleren mee naar huis en een trainingsmatje (van Decathlon) waarop ik mijn krachtoefeningen voor school kan oefenen.

Het laatste voornemen was ‘restarting things’. Ik hoop door het kopen van nieuwe atletiekkledij dat ik zo weer moed zal krijgen om te gaan joggen. Let’s see 🙂
*************************************************************************************
Trying new things, starting new things, restarting things. 3 important issues that I want to handle this year.
I started sewing from scratch and I really enjoy it so far. The other thing that I wanted to try was visiting the outlet store of Nike. I never been there before, so I was kind of excited and curious for the price tags. When I entered the door I completly got overwhelmed, it felt like landing in heaven.
So much nice stuff, and the prices tags were even more nice 😉

I ended buying all this stuff and I also went home with a training carpait that I got from decathlon so I can try my strenght exercises for school.

The last thing that I wanted to do was restarting things, so I hope that buying track and field clothes, will lead to running again. Let’s see 🙂

Wat vind je van mijn aankopen?

*************************************************************************************
What you think of the clothes?

Lots of love,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

