Geen categorie

SPORT + SHOPPING | 30 day ab & squat challenge


[30 day ab & squat schedule below…]

Ik vond dit trainingsschema via girlscene en na het deftig bekijken hiervan (als een masterstudente in de bewegingswetenschappen ben ik zeer kritisch i.v.m. schema’s en dergelijke), dacht ik: waarom het niet gewoon proberen? Het wordt dringend tijd om mijn buik- en bilspieren eens te trainen. En wat is er een betere stimulans dan nieuwe sportkledij?

Ga jij het schema proberen? Ik start vandaag!! Heel veel succes iedereen!!

**************************************************************************************************************

I found this schedule via girlscene. I looked at it (as a master student in movement sciences I am really critical when I see sport advises), and it sounded not too bad. Time to train this ab and hip muscles. And what is a better stimulant than buying new sports clothes? 😉

Are you gonna try this at home? I am starting today!! Good luck everyone!

Lots of love,

Source: http://www.girlscene.nl/p/11882/30_day_ab_en_squat_challenge_

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

