Outfit

OUTFIT | Let it be

Mixing prints with a little touch of John Lennon. Click read more for more details 😉 

In de zomer hou ik van alles dat los zit, goed kan zwieren en vooral niet te warm is. Daarom dat deze broek dan ook één van mijn favorieten was. Om mijn grenzen te verleggen besloot ik prints te mixen. Gestreept met vierkantjes. En al zeg ik het zelf; ik vind het best geslaagd. Omdat ik blijf in hetzelfde kleurpalet toont het geen ‘kakefonie’, maar geeft het een leuk effectje.
Om er een coole vibe bij te voegen, koos ik voor mijn coole vintage zonnebril, en knoopte ik mijn blouse op :). Om het niet te casual te maken, combineerde ik het met felblauwe pumps en een hoge dot (jammer genoeg niet te zien op de foto’s. 

In the summer I love everything that is loose, flowy fabric and especially not too hot. That’s why these pants are one of my favorites. To push my limits, I decided to mix prints. Striped with squares. And if I say so myself; I find it quite successful. Because I stay in the same color palette shows no ‘wilderness of colors’, but gives it a nice touch. 
To add a cool vibe, I chose my cool vintage sunglasses, and I tied a knot in my blouse :). In order not to make casual, I combined it with bright blue pumps and a high knot (unfortunately unseeable on these pics) 

 Sorry voor de gekke bekken, ik kon het niet laten 😉 
Me posing with the glasses. Sorry for the strange faces, I couldn’t help myself 😉 
// Pants: urbandressing by colette //
//Blouse: Pimkie //
// Pumps: local shop at Leuven //
//Sunglasses: vintage // 
Wat vinden jullie van mijn outfit? Hou je er ook eens van om uit uw comfortzone te gaan en eens iets geks te doen?
What do you think of my outfit? Do you like it as well to go out of your comfort zone, and opt for something crazy?
Lots of love,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

