Geen categorie

SHOPPING | After exam shopping at Lier

Om het einde van de examens te vieren, bracht ik samen met de mama een middagje in Lier door om te shoppen. En dit zijn mijn geweldige vondsten, echt super blij mee 😉
To celebrate the end of the exams, I spent an afternoon with my mom in Lier to shop. And these are my great finds, really happy with it;)

Elke keer als ik ga shoppen zonder een bepaald item dat ik echt nodig heb, kom ik echt met gigantisch
veel naar huis. Hebben jullie dit ook? Als ik dan specifiek naar iets op zoek ben, dan vind ik nooit iets, zo typisch 😉 In ieder geval heb ik vandaag echt mijn slag kunnen slaan. Het was koppelverkoop in vele winkels dus echt ideaal voor de portemonnee (als je 2 of meer dingen koopt, krijg je korting ;))
Everytime I go shopping without a specific item that I really need in my mind, I come back with gigantic bag of clothes. Does it happen to you? If I’m specifically looking for something, I never find anything, so typical;) Anyway, today I really had lots of luck. It was a special sales day (‘couple day’) in many stores so really ideal for the purse (if you buy two or more things, you get a discount;))
 // Dress – C&A from €19 –> €13,3 // 

Super leuk en zwierig zomerjurkje. Mijn mama vond dit en ik ben er echt mega fan van. Wat een geweldige stof en achterkant ;p
Super cute and stylish summer dress. My mom found this and I’m really a huge fan of it . What a great fabric and back; p

 // T-shirt – H&M from €9,99 –> €7 // 

Simpel, maar leuk t-shirtje met het kanten stukje van boven.
Simple, but cute with a little piece of lace at the front.

 // T-shirt – H&M from €14.95 –> €7 //

Geweldige t-shirt met het kanten detail. Ideaal om over je bikini te dragen. Dit is een maat 46, maar doordat hij zo ruim zit, oogt hij net echt super leuk.

Great t-shirt with lace detail. Ideal to wear above your bikini This is a size 46, but because he is so big, he just looks really lovely.

// Dress/ tunic – C&A from €19 –> €13,3 // 

Ik hou echt veel van dit kanten topje. Het is ook een 46, maar ik vind het mooi zo oversized + dan komt het ook wat langer, wat echt wel mooi is. Zo lijkt het echt een tuniekje.

Love this lace so much. It’s also a size 46, but I like to wear it a bit oversized and long. So that it seams like a tunic 🙂 
// Cardigan – H&M from €14.95 –> €10 //

Echt een geweldige cardigan. Ik had het al eens gezien toen mijn tante Truus hem kocht, en vond hem meteen fantastisch. Toen ik vandaag hem zag met €5 korting, twijfelde ik dan ook geen seconde. Welcome to my closet, you little beauty.
Love this cardigan so much. My aunt Truus once bought it, and I really loved. So when I saw it today with a €5 discount, I couldn’t hesitate. Welcome to my closet, you little beauty

Dit waren al mijn koopjes. Heb jij al iets in de (voor)solden gekocht? Koop je soms ook dingen express zoveel maten te groot, zodat je een oversized look creëert?

These were all my bargains. Have you bought anything in the (pre) sales? Do you buy sometimes things a few sizes too big so you create an oversized look?

Lots of love,

.

Ps: As you can see I forgot to take a picture of the jeans blouse. I’m sorry for that, I will add it as soon as possible 😉
.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

