Sewing

SEWING | Sewing year 2014 (unseen projects)

.

Het is het begin van het nieuwe jaar. Het is tijd om nieuwe voornemens te maken, om opnieuw te starten. Ik begin me eindelijk weer beter te voelen dat ik terug tijd en zin heb om aan mijn blog te werken. Ik wil terug mijn passies met jullie delen en jullie een stukje laten meeproeven in de Lien wereld.
Voor ik volledig begin in het jaar 2015, laat ik nog enkele naaisels zien van het voorbije jaar.
Ik hoop dat jullie er van genieten.
Ik wens jullie het beste voor dit jaar en zelfs meer!!

It’s the start of the new year. Time to make resulotions. Time to start over, or restart.
I’m finally starting to feel a little bit better. It’s time to blog again, time to share my passions again with you guys.
I’m showing you my latest makes from the year 2014.
I hope you enjoy it!
Wish you guys the best and more!!


// Burda shorts – 03/12 //

// Breeze dress – La Maison Victor (LMV) // 
 
// Polkadot dress for my mom – Burda #128 06/13 //

// Refashion from XXL t)shirt to little dress //
//  Black avenue jumpsuit : combination of black jack dress and avenue jumpsuit – LMV (as seen on LMV party edition) //
// June dress – LMV //

// Hudson pants – True Bias //  
 

// Megan dress – Tilly at the buttons – made from a table blanket for €7 //

Wat vinden jullie ervan? Wat is jullie favoriet? Hebben jullie al één van deze patronen gemaakt?

What do you think? What’s your favorite outfit? Did you make one of these patterns?

Lots of love,
Lien

Ps: you can find more pictures of my sewing makes on http://www.burdastyle.com/profiles/xcocolienx/my_studio/projects
http://www.sewitup.be/
or at the party edition of La Maison Victor 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

