Geen categorie

SHOPPING | Top tips for the best sales

MY 5 SALE TIPS

Usually when sales season start, I’m not the type of person who immediately goes to the shops  (I hate the long cues, people getting nervous,…) I plan my sales trip during week 2.
So I tought, it’s by far time to share my 5 ultimate sales tips:
Ik haat de lange rijen, de mensen die zenuwachtig worden, kortom ik haat de eerste week van de solden. Ik plan dan ook meestal mijn soldenshoppen op week 2 of 3.
Het werd dus stilletjesaan tijd om mijn soldentips met jullie te delen, bij deze:

MY 5 SALES TIPS:
1) Search for basic items.
Go to the stores and search for things such as a white/grey tee, a lovely skinny, black pants, a black dress, a lovely chic blazer. Invest in things that you can wear everyday.
Ga op zoek naar dingen zoals een basis witte of grijze t-shirt, een geweldige skinny, een zwarte broek of kleedje, een chique blazer,… Investeer in de dingen die je elke dag kan dragen.
2) Go for three amazing one of a kind pieces.
Buy that amazing fur faux coat that everyone dislikes, buy that cute onesie, go for a spectacular dress, it’s your time to shine.
Koop nu die geweldige nepleren bonten jas die iedereen lelijk vindt, of die enige mega schattige onesie, of dat geweldig spectaculair kleedje. Het is nu jouw tijd om te shinen!
3) Wait a few days/week
You can find amazing pieces at 50%-70% if you wait a few days. It’s way cheaper and you don’t have to wait in that irritating line.
Je kan echt geweldige  stuks vinden aan 50 of 70% korting als je een paar dagen wacht. Het is veel goedkoper zo, en je moet niet wachten in een ellenlange rij.
4) Search in the men department
It’s a tip that I found during my visits on some blogs. Find that amazing wooll jumper at the H&M men store. Buy a beautiful scarf that no women has… You can be inventive…
Het is een geweldige tip die ik ontdekte door te zoeken in de blogwereld. Je kan echt een geweldige wollen jumper vinden in bijvoorbeeld de mannenafdeling van H&M. Of koop die zachte sjaal die geen enkele vrouw heeft. Wees inventief.
5) Try clothes in sizes that aren’t yours.
Maybe you can turn a beautiful tunic (XL) into a beautiful dress. If you like to wear things oversized, it’s ideal to save some money.. Just try, and see. You will be amazed


.I’m curious. Do you have any tips for me? Any stores that are woth to take a look?


Misschien kan je een geweldige XL tuniek dragen als een kleedje. Of als je houdt van je kledij oversized, dan kan je gemakkelijk heel veel gedl besparen door een maatje meer te kopen. Probeer gewoon een keertje, ik beloof dat je versteld zult staan.
Ik ben nieuwsgierig. Hebben jullie enkele tips voor mij of enkele winkels die zeker een bezoekje waard zijn tijdens het shoppen? Let me know!

Lots of love,

Source pic: unknown

2 gedachten over “SHOPPING | Top tips for the best sales

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

