Sewing

‘little’ indie compagnies

Image of Patron PDF Le Confortable

Everyone knows the ‘big’ pattern compagnies like ‘Deer and Doe’, colette patterns, Papercut patterns, Named clothing,… 
But recently I found some smaller, not so known compagnies who sell the most beautiful patterns I ever seen. So let’s introduce them:
Iedereen kent wel de grote patroonmerken zoals Deer and Doe, Colette patterns, Papercut patterns, Named clothing,…  Recent vond ik ook wat leuke kleinere (minder bekende) merken terug die echt de mooiste patronen ooit maken. 

1) LES PATRONS DE DELPHINE ET MORISSETTE:
2) MLM PATRONS:
Image of Patron PDF Le Confortable
3) AUDREY & ME PATTERNS
4) PATTERN FANTASTIQUE
Celestial Dress | Pattern Fantastique
5) IMAGINE GNATS

alder skirt for women
6) SHWIN DESIGNS
Image of The Carol Tee
7) GREENSTYLE
Greenstyle Women's Everyday Yoga Pants Sewing Pattern
8) BLANK SLATE PATTERNS:
Pocket Full of Posies Dress
9) CALI FAYE COLLECTION

The Perri Pullover WOMENS PDF pattern and tutorial sizes xs-xl, sewing pattern - instant download
10) LES FUSETTES

Image of Patron femme robe Zélie
What do you think? Do you know any compagnies that I really should know?
Do you have any tips for me? Let me know in the comment section below.
Zijn er nog patroonmerken die ik zou moeten kennen? Heb je nog tips voor mij?
Laat hier beneden maar weten!! 

2 gedachten over “‘little’ indie compagnies

  1. Zonen 09 is een goed ding voor kinder (jongens) patronen
    Dan hebben we de Burda, knipmode, knippie, La Maison Victor (magazines)
    Companie M is naar t schijnt ook goed
    Immagine heeft ook wel leuke patronen

    en voor de rest weet ik het niet echt
    vooral veel gratis hier of zelf uitgedacht^^

    Like

  2. De meeste kende ik al. Zelf hevige fan van LMV.
    Maar Immagine ken ik niet.
    Ga ik direct eens checken.
    Bedankt voor de tips!!

    Ik hou ook van gratis patronen (je vindt hier ook een pagina over)
    xx Lien

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

