Sewing·Sewing studio

SEW REVIEW 2015 PART II

PART TWOO
DEEL 2 JIPPIEJEEEJ
 
PETAL SKIRT FREE – ITCH TO STITCH
 LEILA TOP – LMV

 LA DISTINGUEE – LA JOLIE GIRAFE
JUSTANOTHERTEE FREE – SCHNEIDERMEISTERN + TRIANGLES MADE BY ME

VERONICA SKIRT FREE – MEGAN NIELSEN

 SKIRT – SEW THIS PATTERN

 

CLEMENCE SHORTS – FILLES A MAMAN
OLD BURDA DRESS -BURDA
 PIERRE DE LUNE BLOUSE – IVANNE SOUFFLET

 

CHARLOTTE TUNIC – KZOJO STUDIO
CAMBIE DRESS – SEWAHOLIC
 FREE CITY GYM SHORTS – PURLBEE
VINTAGE SIMPLICITY CROP TOP – SIMPLICITY
FREE CARDI COAT – VERAVENUS
PJ CITYGYM SHORTS FREE – PURL BEE
PARIZIAN PALLAZZO – EBETH DESIGNS
RUBY DRESS -LOVESEWINGMAG
CROP ASTORIA SWEATER – SEAMWORK MAGAZINE
DRESS – PATRONES
JAZMIN JACKET – LMV
SOUTHPORT DRESS – TRUE BIAS
EGGSHAPE CARDIGAN – BURDA
TURIA DUNGAREES – PAULINE Y ALICE
s29
FREE MANDY BOAT TEE
s30
BELLADONE DRESS – DEER AND DOE
s31
ELISAH DRESS – LMV
As you can see I replaced some of the images to this part because of the long loading time ;). I’m a bit embarresed to see how much I have made and so less I have posted. So I promise for 2016 to take much pictures for my blog. I swear.
I hope you enjoy this lazy sunday and I hope that all of your dreams and wishes come true for 2016! Cheers!
You can find part I here:
Zoals je kan zien heb ik sommige foto’s van de vorige post verschoven naar dit deel omdat het zo lang duurde vooraleer alles geladen was ;).
Ik schaam me een beetje over het feit dat het zoveel naaisels zijn en dat ik maar van heel weinig een post heb geschreven. Sorry :(. Ik beloof bij deze plechtig om in 2016 veel meer foto’s te trekken van mijn blog. Ik zweer het :p.
Ik hoop dat je geniet van deze lazy sunday en dat al je wensen en dromen voor 2016 in vervulling mogen gaan! Cheers.
Btw: deel 1 vind je hier:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

