Free Friday·Outfit·Sewing·Sewing studio·Thrifting·Tops , T-shirts & Blouses

FF: Papavero blouse

 

New installement on the blog: Free (pattern) Friday aka FF. For me as a student, sewing can be really expensive sometimes. I try to look for fabrics/ patterns/ magazines at the thriftstore or I try to buy them secondhand, but most of the time I buy patterns online or through new magazines anyway.

 

blhoofd

Vanaf vandaag voer ik een nieuwe reek op mijn blogje in, namelijk Free (pattern) Friday of kortweg FF. Als studente zijnde kan naaien echt enorm duur zijn. Ik probeer te besparen door stofjes/patronen/magazines te zoeken in de kringwinkel of deze tweedehands over te kopen, maar meestal geef ik toch mijn geld uit aan dat nieuwe indie patrontje of de nieuwe LMV.

Om mijn budgetje toch enigsinds te proberen controlen ga ik vanaf nu elke vrijdag (in de mate dat het mogelijk is), een creatie posten met een GRATIS!! patroontje!!

Vandaag schotel ik jullie een gratis patroontje van Papavero voor (hier). Ik combineerde het met een stofje dat ik zelfs gratis heb gekregen. 2x gratis voor vandaag 😉

Laten we eens kijken naar het blousje zelf 😉

 

New installement on the blog: Free (pattern) Friday aka FF. For me as a student, sewing can be really expensive sometimes. I try to look for fabrics/ patterns/ magazines at the thriftstore or I try to buy them secondhand, but most of the time I buy patterns online or through new magazines anyway.

To control my budget and to encourage myself to test free patterns; I’m gonna try to post each friday a make with a FREE!! pattern.

This week I’m kicking off with this beauty: it’s a blouse from papavero (here). Seaofteal (IG) posted this blouse on IG, and I was completely in love the minute I saw it.

I printed the pattern and used a GIFTED (so also FREE) fabric from my stash. I combined this two and this is the result::

13244698_10154087621362221_3783611882292705819_nbl2bl1bl2bl3bl4bl5bl7bl8DSC00836DSC00838DSC00844DSC00837DSC00842bl6

// PATTERN: FREE from Papavero (here) //
// FABRIC: gifted via Leuven gift (facebookpage) //

Gebruik jij soms gratis patroontjes?

Do you work with free patterns from time to time?

x

 

Een gedachte over “FF: Papavero blouse

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

