Free Friday·Outfit·Sewing·Thrifting·Tops , T-shirts & Blouses

FF: Boho Stockholm blouse

DSC00856

Ready for my weekly installement: Free (pattern) Friday?, let’s check it out 😉

Vanaf het moment dat ‘Atelier Scammit’ haar stockhololm blouse gratis (jammer genoeg was dit enkel voor een maandje) lanceerde, was ik op slag verkocht. Zeker toen ik de talloze creaties op instagram zag passeren ;). Telkens wanneer ik het wou maken, bleken mijn stofjes uit de kast niet te passen. Vul frustratie liet ik het maar links liggen, tot woensdag. Bij het opruimen van mijn stoffenkast, vond ik ineens dit kleine dekentje met kant tegen dat ik voor een kleine twee euro kocht in de kringwinkel.

The moment ‘Atelier Scammit’ posted her free (unfortunately only for a month, now it’s a pattern to buy) stockholm blouse, I was immediately sold. Instagram was flowing with images and I was planning to make it for some times, but everytime I took a fabric out of my stock, the fabric was too small. Wednesday I was cleaning my stuff, and suddenly I found this cool beautiful thrifted blanket in my stuff. I try to fit it, and lucky me there was just enough lace to make the cool peplum sleeves that give an instant BOHO effect 😉

stock

BEFORE:

20160601_172428

AFTER:

IMG_20160603_180234

DSC00864DSC00865DSC00866

DSC00871DSC00875DSC00876DSC00877STOCK1stock2

stock3stock4stock5stock6

SLEEVE DETAILS:

20160602_164735

STOCK8STOCK9STOCK10STOCK11STOCK12

stockblack

// PATTERN: Stockholm blouse – Atelier Scammit //
// FABRIC: thrifted blanket (kringwinkel Leuven) //

Sorry voor de overload aan foto’s 😉 Nog een fijne vrijdagavond gewenst 😉 //

Sorry for the picture overload 😉 Have a nice friday evening!!

X

Een gedachte over “FF: Boho Stockholm blouse

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

