Dress·Outfit·PATTERNTEST·Sewing·Sewing studio

Kitsune Patterntest

kits1

Ik had de eer om het nieuwe zomerjurkje van Charlotte Kan uit te testen, namelijk de Kitsune. Ik had voordien al verschillende keren mijn oog laten vallen op de tie back dress, maar had het nog niet gemaakt. Wanneer ze dan ook testers zocht, heb ik me meteen aangemeld en hoopte van harte dat ik het mocht testen. Toen ik het verlossende mailtje las, was ik echt oprecht super blij. 🙂

Ik hou van de tailleband die je moet knopen, bovendien is het een zeer veelzijdig jurkje. Als je het combineert met hakken kan je meteen naar een chique etentje op restaurant, draag je dan weer sandaaltjes en je badpak eronder, kan je meteen naar het strand. Echt een 2 in 1 jurkje!!

I had the extreme honor to test the new summer dress from Charlotte Kan: the kitsune dress. Never made her tie back dress before, but I always loved the design. The moment that she sent out her tester call, I immediately jumped in on the tester train.  I love the tie waist.

But what I loved most about this dress is its versability! Wear it with heels for a fancy night out, or wear ith with some sandals and your bikini and you’re ready to go to the beach. 2 in 1 summer dress, what do you need more? 😉

FANCY NIGHT OUT:kits2kits3

GOING TO THE BEACH: kits4kits5kits6kits7

// PATTERN: Kitsune – Charlotte Kan //
// FABRIC: wannabe silk with a panel 😉 – Miss Diasy //

Dankjewel voor deze kans, Charlotte! Het was echt een eer om dit te mogen testen!

Van welke versie houden jullie het meeste: fancy nigh out of de beach look? Ik kan niet kiezen ;

Thanks again for this oppurtunity, Charlotte. It was an honor 😉

What do you prefer more, the beach or night out version? I can’t choose 😉

x

2 gedachten over “Kitsune Patterntest

  1. Pingback: Elskan dress

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

