Free Friday·Sewing·Skirt·Thrifting

FF: Sunflower skirt

sunfl5

Deze week koos ik voor een makkelijk projectje. Ik wou graag deze rok met zakken maken van Purlsoho maar ik had jammer genoeg stof te weinig om de zijkanten en de zakken toe te voegen, ik liet ze dus maar vallen en maakte enkel met de voor-en achterkant een rok.

Weer een super makkelijk en gratis projectje (ik heb zelfs ooit de stof gratis gekregen 😉 ) Lang leve free pattern friday 😉

Met de stof heb ik al tafelkleden voor de mama gemaakt, maar ik vond dat dit toch ook kon voor een echt zomers rokje 😉

This week I choose for an easy project. I wanted to make a gathered skirt with pockets from purlsoho but I hadn’t enough fabric to add the sideparts and the pockets, so I simply omitted them and turned it into a normal skirt.

An easy and again free project (I even got the fabric for free ;)) ! Long live free pattern friday 😉

I have already made some tablecloths for my mother in this fabric, but I think if you combine it will it can pe the perfect skirt for summer 😉

sunfl1sunfl2sunfl3sunfl4+sunfl5

Met een rekker erin geraakt hij makkelijk aan en uit! Super handig in de zomer!

With an elastic it’s easy to go out if you needed so. 

sunfl6sunfl7sunfl8sunfl10

// PATTERN: based on gathered skirt – Purl soho //
// FABRIC: gifted via facebookpage Leuven gifted //

En vind je dat dit een tafelkleedstof blijft, of kan het ook voor een zomers rokje zoals nu het geval is?

Do you think it’s wearable? Or does I look like a tablecloth? 😉

x

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien

